Ravelry Updates

Good news for Ravelers! In the course of my end-of-the-year tidying up, I’ve made a few of my free patterns available for PDF download via Ravelry and linked a few other freebies to the Ravelry pattern database. Check out my designer profile to see everything I have available.

cropped-marketbag2.jpg

I’m a PDF now!

I hope everyone had a lovely holiday season! I’ve got tons of new stuff in the works, including spinning fiber reviews, newly dyed rovings and handspun yarns, and of course new patterns and projects in development.

Cheers to a new year, and thank you everyone for the last!

-MF

Leave a Reply

